Audio: Tha God Fahim – 4 Matic

Audio: Tha God Fahim - 4 Matic

Tha God Fahim
"4 Matic"
Official MP3 Audio

Prolific Atlanta emcee Tha God Fahim is back with the soulful track "4 Matic", produced by acclaimed Montreal beatsmith Nicholas Craven.

"4 Matic" is lead single off Fahim's upcoming album, 'Six Ring Champ', set for worldwide release on 3.25.2022!!!

Audio: Tha God Fahim - 4 Matic

'Six Ring Champ' Tracklisting:

  1. Titanism featuring Your Old Droog
  2. Iron Mic
  3. 4 Matic
  4. Love N Hate
  5. Job Well Done featuring Your Old Droog
  6. Countless Nights, Endless Days
  7. 61 In A Game
  8. Checkers featuring Your Old Droog
  9. OWJ
  10. Stay Down Till You Come Up
  11. Drivin Me Crazy
  12. Tha Last Shot

Tha God Fahim's 'Six Ring Champ' album is available now to pre-order/pre-save via all major digital streaming platforms