VannDigital » Channels » Videos » Audio: @StreetsConnect Radio w/Cool Plan B – Episode 1

Audio: @StreetsConnect Radio w/Cool Plan B – Episode 1

This is the first in what is a continuing series of Hip-Hop episodes from Cool Plan B, featuring the illest in new Hip-Hop.

“I wanted to get back to that old feeling, but with new music from the past couple weeks. New artists, really focused on independent & underground cats dedicated to quality Hip-Hop for the heads out there screaming for a break from radio Rap. The battle continues.” –Cool Plan B

  1. Innanet James – Paint [Produced by Elcko]
  2. Stoop Lee – Stooprok
  3. Noname featuring Raury & Cam Obi – Diddy Bop
  4. G.Huff ft Vice Souletric – Bills [Produced by Pete Rock]
  5. Calez featuring Alex Wiley, Mick Jenkins, & Donnie Trumpet – Still Good [Produced by Rollie]
  6. Tree – Police Mon
  7. Blu & Fate featuring Dolphin & Versis – Otionography
  8. Apollo Brown & Skyzoo featuring Joell Ortiz – A Couple Dollars
  9. LostPoet featuring Dame Mariatchi – One Time (Remix) [Produced by Clypto]
  10. Jake Kost – Northwet
  11. Marvelous Mag featuring Big Twinz w/cuts by Chinch 33 – Lay You Down
  12. Shaz Illyork featuring Rast – Ready For Combat
  13. Blak Flag – Revolvers
  14. D.I.T.C. featuring Fat Joe, A.G., & O.C. – It’s Cold Outside (Remix) [Test Session]
  15. Noveliss – Stryker
  16. SmCity featuring Planet Asia – Black Moses
  17. Infinit – Change
  18. Dominique Larue & J. Rawls – Us Tonight
  19. Jake Kost featuring Supastition & REKS – The Kost Of Reked Supras
  20. Noveliss – One Time
  21. Maco – Bloom

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :