VannDigital » Channels » Videos » Audio: New Track ‘Nobody’s Smiling’ By @Common Feat. @MalikYusef

Audio: New Track ‘Nobody’s Smiling’ By @Common Feat. @MalikYusef

Common drops the title track from his album ‘Nobody’s Smiling‘ which is a grittier version of the original track (which features singer Jhene Aiko) that includes spoken word from G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam artist Malik Yusef.

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :