Audio: Grafh x DJ Shay feat. Havoc – Money Calling

Audio: Grafh x DJ Shay feat. Havoc - Money Calling

Grafh x DJ Shay announce 'Stop Calling Art Content' Deluxe Edition album plus share new single "Money Calling" featuring Havoc of Mobb Deep.

Grafh and Benny The Butcher celebrated a beloved icon, DJ Shay, with 'Stop Calling Art Content', their collaborative project which was released in 2021.

'Stop Calling Art Content' was entirely produced by DJ Shay, who completed the project and produced every track before he passed away (8.19.2020) from COVID-related complications.

'Stop Calling Art Content' featured appearances from Benny The Butcher, Bun B, CyHi The Prynce, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Ransom, Ricky Hyde, Heem, ElCamino, and 3D Na'Tee.

After the project was released, Grafh joined Benny The Butcher on his "The Burden Of Plugs Tour", which touched down in 20+ cities.

Today, Grafh & BSF have announced a deluxe version of 'Stop Calling Art Content', which features four new tracks and includes collaborations with Havoc, Jay Worthy, and RJ Payne.

Along with the deluxe announcement, Grafh also released a new single "Money Calling" featuring Havoc.

"This is for DJ Shay, and to continue honoring him, we wanted to extend the life of 'Stop Calling Art Content' and drop a deluxe version. Shay, Benny & I had a few joints we purposely kept in the stash just to release at a later date to keep the energy flowing and now is the time" Grafh explained to Complex. "Havoc was Shay's favorite producer so we created 'Money Calling'. Long live my brother DJ Shay."

Grafh's 'Stop Calling Art Content Deluxe' album will be released on 2.18.2022!!!

'Stop Calling Art Content Deluxe' Tracklisting:

  1. God Bless
  2. Money Calling featuring Havoc
  3. No Reason
  4. Very Different featuring Benny The Butcher
  5. Royalty featuring RJ Payne
  6. Chosen
  7. Valid featuring Sheek Louch & Ransom
  8. 10 Toes Down featuring Jay Worthy
  9. Bellini
  10. Toxic
  11. Slums featuring CyHi The Prynce & 3D Na'Tee
  12. Out The Pot
  13. Promise featuring Rick Hyde & Heem
  14. Crystals
  15. From The Start featuring Bun B, Styles P, & ElCamino
  16. God Must Love Me

***All tracks produced by DJ Shay***

You can now purchase, stream, add, and favorite Grafh's "Money Calling" track at your preferred DSP