Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Album: Various Artists – BeSpeak Love

Album: Various Artists - BeSpeak Love

The ‘BeSpeak Love‘ compilation is in stores now…The album features the singles “You Got Me” by Chris Turner featuring Jarrod Lawson, “Beautiful” by Ronnie, & “Reckless Love” by Chris Turner featuring Ashley Jayy!!!

You can cop the ‘BeSpeak Love‘ compilation on iTunes!!!