VannDigital » Channels » Albums » Album: Stream & Pre-Order ‘Stronger’ By Tank (@TheRealTank)

Album: Stream & Pre-Order ‘Stronger’ By Tank (@TheRealTank)

Tank follows up his collabarative ‘Three Kings‘ album with Ginuwine & Tyrese by preparing to release his sixth solo project entitled ‘Stronger‘. The singer has decided to give fans a free preview of it prior to the 8.12.2014 release date.

Stronger‘ Tracklisting:

  1. You’re My Star
  2. Nobody Better
  3. Dance With Me
  4. I Gotta Have It
  5. Missing You
  6. Same Way
  7. Hope This Makes You Love Me
  8. Stronger
  9. Thanking You
  10. If That’s What It Takes

Album: Stream & Pre-Order 'Stronger' By Tank (@TheRealTank)

You can pre-order this album on iTunes!!!

News source courtesy of ThisIs50!!!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :