Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Album: Stream & Cop ‘We Run This, Vol. 11’ By @GUNProductions & Mr. E (@MrEofRPSFam)

Album: Stream & Cop 'We Run This, Vol. 11' By @GUNProductions & Mr. E (@MrEofRPSFam)

After 11 editions, Mr. E’s ‘We Run This’ series has been a huge success & featured some of the biggest artists in Rap such as T.I., Mobb Deep, The L.O.X., Talib Kweli, B.O.B., Ace Hood, Iggy Azalea, & many more.

Now he’s back to give you another installment, the anticipated ‘We Run This, Vol. 11’. This time he teamed up with Rap producer G.U.N. Productions (from Germany) who’s been making a lot of noise in the New York music scene!!!

We Run This, Vol. 11‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro featuring DJ Kay Slay
  2. Bust Ya Gun featuring Mysonne, Maino, Sauce Money, Nathaniel, & DJ Kay Slay
  3. Gangsta 4 Life featuring Five The General & Young Breed
  4. Damage Is Done featuring Sheek Louch, Byrdgang Shoota, & DJ Kay Slay
  5. In & Out featuring Jadakiss, Styles P, & Funkmaster Flex
  6. Fire featuring Vado, Young Chris, Papoose, Nathaniel, & DJ Kay Slay
  7. I Won’t Stop featuring Bully & Mary Dai
  8. Obituary 2012 featuring Papoose
  9. Streets Keep Callin’ featuring Kyzier Kash & Nathaniel
  10. Survival Of The Spitters featuring J.R. Writer, Oun-P, Termanology, & DJ Kay Slay
  11. New York Night featuring Papoose
  12. On My Grind featuring Five The General & Kyzier Kash
  13. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop featuring Wink Loc & Peter Tambakis
  14. Lost Soul featuring Kyzier Kash & Byrdgang Shoota
  15. Showtime featuring Ceazar & Fred The Godson
  16. A.L.L. featuring Papoose
  17. Talkin’ Crazy featuring Nina B, Sonja Blade, Ruby Ibarra, & DJ Kay Slay
  18. Change Of The Guard featuring A-Mafia
  19. My Strength featuring Five The General, Cory Gunz, & Kyzier Kash
  20. True Believers featuring Papoose & Raekwon
  21. Where I Belong featuring Shalone, Joell Ortiz, The Kid Daytona, Nathaniel, & DJ Mickey Knox
  22. Da Haa featuring Papoose
  23. I’m Free featuring King Phaze & JD Greer
  24. Lambo Livin’ featuring Five The General, Rich Boy, Torch, & J. Stills [Bonus Track]
  25. Open The Gates (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
  26. Blizzard (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
  27. Higher Learning (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]

You can also cop this album on Amazon, Spotify, & Google Play!!!

As an added bonus, you can give the “On My Grind” music video (featuring Five The General & Kyzier Kash) a watch below…