Album: @SlumVillage – YES! [Pre-Order]

MP3: @SlumVillage feat. @BJTheChicagoKid & @IllaJ - Expressive

Slum Village will release their new album, 'YES!', on 6.16.2015 via Barak Records and it features guest appearances and production from De La Soul, Jon Connor, Phife, J Dilla, Black Milk, BJ The Chicago Kid, Bilal, Illa J, & J Ivy.

'YES!' Tracklisting:

  1. "Intro" (produced by J Dilla)
  2. "Fantastic/Love Is" featuring Bilal & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)
  3. "Tear It Down" featuring Jon Connor (produced by J Dilla)
  4. "Expressive" featuring BJ The Chicago Kid & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)
  5. "Push It Along" featuring Phife Dawg (produced by Young RJ)
  6. "Windows" featuring J Ivy (produced by J Dilla)
  7. "Yes Yes" (Remix) (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)
  8. "Right Back" featuring De La Soul (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)
  9. "We On The Go!!" featuring Black Milk & Frank Nitt (produced by Black Milk)
  10. "Too Much" featuring Keely (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)
  11. "Where We Come From" (produced by Young RJ)
  12. "What We Have" featuring Kam Corvet & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)

SV & Pete Rock will also be adding more dates for their North American tour; the new dates & stops are:

  • 6.18.2015: Greensboro, NC
  • 6.20.2015: Raleigh, NC
  • 6.21.2015: Jacksonville, FL
  • 6.22.2015: Atlanta, GA
  • 6.23.2015: Birmingham, AL
  • 6.25.2015: New Orleans, LA
  • 6.26.2015: Little Rock, AR
  • 6.27.2015: Dallas, TX

You can pre-order the 'YES!' album on iTunes!!!