Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Album: Papoose (@PapooseOnline) – You Can’t Stop Destiny [Pre-Order]

Album: Papoose (@PapooseOnline) - You Can’t Stop Destiny [Pre-Order]

While Papoose’s weekly throwback freestyle series is in full swing, he will release his highly-anticipated sophomore album, ‘You Can’t Stop Destiny‘, on 7.17.2015 via RBC Records.

You Can’t Stop Destiny‘ finds Pap re-connecting with familiar faces, as he rekindles his undeniable chemistry with DJ Premier, Havoc, Ron Browz, Amadeus, & his better half Remy Ma, while also linking up with some familiar faces to usher in an updated aesthetic, including Showbiz & A.G., Maino, & Red Café, Troy Ave on the Havoc-produced lead single “Mobbing” (which will debut on 6.11.2015) & Ty Dolla $ign on the radio-ready future single “Michael Jackson” which also includes Remy Ma.

Today at 6pm (EST), Pap will be joining the 2K community to play NBA 2K15 online with some lucky fans in the “Park Mode” (NBA 2K will be played on PS4). For information on how to join, just click now!!!

You Can’t Stop Destiny‘ Tracklisting:

  1. “The Bank” (produced by Ron Browz)
  2. “You Ain’t Built Like That” (produced by Amadeus)
  3. “Mobbing” featuring Troy Ave (produced by Havoc)
  4. “The Plug” (produced by DJ Premier)
  5. “Michael Jackson” featuring Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (produced by Ron Browz)
  6. “Wish A Nigga Would” (produced by DJ Tip)
  7. “Everything To Gain” featuring A.G (produced by Showbiz)
  8. “Revenge” featuring Maino & Red Cafe (produced by GUN Productions)
  9. “Team US” (produced by DJ Tip)
  10. “You Draggin It” (produced by DJ Tip)
  11. “Global Warming Part 2” (produced by GUN Productions)
  12. “Illuminati” (produced by Gemcrates)
  13. “Obituary 2014” (produced by GUN Productions) **Bonus Track**