VannDigital » Channels » Albums » Album: @MobbDeep » The Infamous Mobb Deep

Album: @MobbDeep » The Infamous Mobb Deep

The first disc contains 17 new tracks with features from Snoop Dogg, The LOX, Mack Wilds, Bun B, Juicy J, Nas, French Montana, Busta Rhymes, & more with production handled by Havoc, The Alchemist, Boi-1da, Illmind, & more. The second disc consists of 14 unreleased tracks featuring Nas, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, & more.

You can cop ‘The Infamous Mobb Deep‘ album on iTunes [Digital] & Amazon [CD/Digital]!!!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :