Album: @LloydBanks – The Big Withdraw (Unreleased)

Album: @LloydBanks - The Big Withdraw (Unreleased)

The Big Withdraw‘ was supposed to be Lloyd Banks’ sophomore album. But due to it leaking, it never got an official release. Instead, Banks dropped ‘Rotten Apple‘ which was his last solo album on Interscope Records.

The Big Withdraw‘ Tracklisting:

  1. The Wait Is Over (Intro)
  2. Whip Pussy
  3. This Is My Hood featuring Tony Yayo
  4. A Lil Bit Colder
  5. It’s Simple Aint It featuring 50 Cent
  6. Everywhere You Go
  7. It Ain’t A Secret
  8. 6 Figga Nigga
  9. Gettin Money
  10. Turn You Into A Customer
  11. Victim Of Society
  12. In The Ground Wit Ya Niggaz
  13. Nobody Believes Me
  14. You’s A Ho
  15. If You Aint Holdin
  16. This Is My Hood
  17. Born Alone, Die Alone
  18. Anotha Dolla
  19. Without My Glock
  20. Get Low
  21. Why We Waitin
  22. When I Was Down
  23. Get The Fuck Up Now

You can stream & download Lloyd Banks’ album ‘The Big Withdraw‘ on below…

You can also stream & download Lloyd Banks’ album ‘The Big Withdraw‘ on YouTube below…