VannDigital » Channels » Albums » Album: @BURNTmd » #TheGreenInvasion

Album: @BURNTmd » #TheGreenInvasion

Yesterday (July 16, 2013) was the day for not only the release date for BURNTmd’s latest offering, ‘The Green Invasion‘, but also the good doctor’s birthday. In celebration of the festivities, the Brooklyn-born, Colorado-based rhymesayer is also offering a mixtape edition of the project available for free download. Although the majority of the 27 track mix contains the same tracks featured on the retail edition, there’s a variance of roughly eight tracks, making each project’s tracklist unique enough to warrant the download. Joining BURNTmd on ‘The Green Invasion‘ includes Snoop Dogg, Keith Murray, Craig G, Pacewon, Reef the Lost Cauze, Copywrite, Planet Asia, Phil the Agony, DJ Green Lantern, DJ Grazzhoppa, and many more. Producers tapped include !llmind, J. Glaze, Reef Ali, DJ Grazzhoppa, Point Blank and Mr. Green, among others. Be sure to check out the T.I. featured track “We Ain’t Playin” which is available on the mixtape edition.

Album Download [Buy]:
DJ Booth | iTunes | Amazon

Mixtape Download [Free]:
Dat Piff

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :