VannDigital » Channels » Albums » Album: @A3C » A3C (@A3CMusic) Volume 3

Album: @A3C » A3C (@A3CMusic) Volume 3

Building upon last year’s extraordinary compilation album, the A3C Hip-Hop Festival has once again partnered with iHipHop Distribution to bring a diverse array of new hip-hop to fans across the globe with ‘A3C Volume 3‘. The success of ‘A3C Volume 1‘ & ‘A3C Volume 2‘ has made the compilation series a barometer to measure up-and-coming artists in the hip-hop genre. Past compilation artists include Trinidad James, Rockie Fresh, Big K.R.I.T, Danny Brown, Freddie Gibbs, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, OCD: Moosh & Twist, Chase N. Cash, Trademark Da Skydiver, Jarren Benton, Boldy James, Curren$y, G-Eazy, Smoke DZA, Cory Gunz, 9th Wonder, XV, Da$h, & Phony Ppl, just to name a few. This year’s compilation artists represent all styles of hip-hop. ‘A3C Volume 3‘ features Deniro Farrar, Cam Meekins, Black Dave, Alex Wiley, Ken Rebel, Azizi Gibson, Hardo, Devin Miles, Earlly Mac, Curtis Williams (of Two-9), Will Brennan, Raz Fresco, & G.o.D. Jewels, just to name a few. This compilation is a significant part of the festival experience & contributes funding that helps enable it to grow from year-to-year.

You can cop ‘A3C Volume 3‘ album on iTunes!!!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :