3rd Trailer For BET's Miniseries 'The New Edition Story'

BET presents The New Edition Story [Miniseries Artwork]

"The New Edition Story – Official Miniseries Trailer #3"

Synopsis: "The New Edition Story" is a 3-night miniseries chronicling the ups and downs of legendary music group New Edition from their humble beginnings in Boston to individual solo success & everything in between.

Starring: Bryshere Y. Gray, Elijah Kelley, Luke James, Algee Smith, Keith Powers, Woody McClain, Dante Hoagland, Caleb McLaughlin, Jahi Winston, Myles Truitt, Tyler Williams, La La Anthony, Yvette Nicole Brown, Monica Calhoun, Lisa Nicole Carson, Sandi McCree, Wood Harris, Michael Rapaport, Faizon Love, Duane Martin, Tank, Bre-Z
Writer: Abdul Williams
Director: Chris Robinson

Release Date: January 24-26, 2017
Copyright: © 2017 Jesse Collins Entertainment/Black Entertainment Television (BET)/BET Networks