1st Trailer For Disney+ Original Series 'The Proud Family: Louder And Prouder' Starring Lizzo & Lil Nas X

1st Trailer For Disney+ Original Series ‘The Proud Family: Louder And Prouder’ Starring Lizzo & Lil Nas X

"Disney+ presents The Proud Family: Louder And Prouder – Official Web Series Trailer #1 [HD]"

Synopsis: A continuation of the acclaimed series, "The Proud Family: Louder And Prouder" follows the adventures and misadventures of newly 14-year-old Penny Proud and her Proud Family as they navigate modern life with hilarity and heart. The 2020s brings new career highs for mom Trudy, wilder dreams for dad Oscar and new challenges for Penny, including a socially woke neighbor who thinks she has a lot to teach her, bullying social media influencers who want to cancel her and her own teenage hormones. Penny's friends return, including Dijonay, LaCienega, Zoey and Michael. Penny's Suga Mama also returns, ready as ever to dispense tough love or a gentle hand whenever Penny needs it. Among the new faces are Maya and KG, new kids who not only have to deal with the struggles of being the new kid but also having two dads, a first for Smithville.

Starring: Kyla Pratt, Tommy Davidson, Paula Jai Parker, Jo Marie Payton, Tara Strong, Carlos Alazraqui, Karen Malina White, Soleil Moon Frye, Alisa Reyes, Orlando Brown, Aries Spears, Raquel Lee, Carlos Mencia, Maria Canals-Barrera, Keke Palmer, Zachary Quinto, Billy Porter, EJ Johnson, Asante Blackk, Artist "A Boogie" Dubose, Raquel Lee Bolleau, Marcus T. Paulk, Lizzo, Lil Nas X, Chance the Rapper, Normani, Leslie Odom, Jr., Tiffany Haddish, Lena Waithe, Anthony Anderson, Gabrielle Union, Debbie Allen, James Pickens Jr., Courtney B. Vance, Jane Lynch, Marsai Martin, Jaden Smith, Glynn Turman, Lamorne Morris, Brenda Song, Tina Knowles, Eva Longoria, Holly Robinson Peete, Al Roker, Bretman Rock, Gabby Douglas, Laurie Hernandez, Dominique Dawes
Written By: Kurt Farquhar, Bruce W. Smith, Doreen Spicer
Produced By: Mercedes J. Sichon, Gillian Higgins
Directed By: Various

Release Date: February 2022
Copyright: © 2022 Jambalaya Studio/Disney Television Animation/Disney–ABC Domestic Television/Disney Platform Distribution/Disney+