1st Trailer For BET+ Original Series ‘Tyler Perry’s Ruthless’

1st Trailer For BET+ Original Series 'Tyler Perry’s Ruthless'

BET+ & Tyler Perry presents Ruthless – Official Web Series Trailer #1 [HD]

Synopsis: “Tyler Perry’s Ruthless” is the riveting story of a young woman named Ruth who becomes entangled in a scandalous cult of powerful sex crazed fanatics, who she must now play along with until she can find a way to free herself and her young daughter.

Starring: Melissa L. Williams, Matt Cedeño, Lenny D. Thomas, Yvonne Senat Jones, Baadja-Lyne Odums, Jaime Callica, Nirine S. Brown, Blue Kimble, Stephanie Charles, Hervé Clermont, Anthony Bless, Bobbi Baker James
Writer: Tyler Perry
Director: Tyler Perry

Release Date: March 19, 2020
Copyright: © 2020 Tyler Perry Studios/BET+