Trending Now

Stream A Tribe Called Quest’s Final Album ‘We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service’

We asked for it & now it’s almost here!!! A Tribe Called Quest’s final album, which has since been titled ‘We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service‘, will be available to cop at midnight.

From what I’ve heard so far, A Tribe Called Quest delivers as always on this project. With features from Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, André 3000, Consequence, Busta Rhymes, Talib Kweli, Anderson .Paak, & Elton John on this 16-track album, I’m sure you will be satisfied with Tribe’s final offering as well.

We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service‘ Tracklisting:

  1. The Space Program
  2. We The People…
  3. Whateva Will Be featuring Consequence
  4. Solid Wall Of Sound featuring Busta Rhymes & Elton John
  5. Dis Generation featuring Busta Rhymes
  6. Kids… featuring André 3000
  7. Melatonin featuring Jack White
  8. Enough
  9. Mobius featuring Consequence & Busta Rhymes
  10. Black Spasmodic featuring Consequence
  11. The Killing Season featuring Talib Kweli & Consequence
  12. Lost Somebody
  13. Movin’ Backwards featuring Anderson .Paak
  14. Conrad Tokyo featuring Kendrick Lamar
  15. Ego featuring Jack White
  16. The Donald featuring Busta Rhymes

While you prepare for the official release of ‘We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service‘, you can give it a listen below via Apple Music

You can pre-order ‘We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service‘ via iTunes!!!

VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost.
© 2009 VannDigital & Vann Digital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :