Trending Now

Peep The Tracklisting For Kanye West’s Upcoming Album ‘SWISH’

Kanye West has just dropped the official tracklisting for his much anticipated upcoming album, ‘SWISH‘. The 10-track project, which The Louis Vuitton Don (does he call himself that still???) claims is “the best album of all time“, includes hit singles “Real Friends” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign) & “No More Parties In L.A.” (featuring Kendrick Lamar).

SWISH‘ also includes “Wolves” (featuring Vic Mensa & Sia) & “Fade” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Post Malone). You can give the tracklisting a read below…

Peep The Tracklisting For Kanye West's Upcoming Album 'SWISH'

VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost.
© 2009 VannDigital & Vann Digital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :