Trending Now

Editorial: Peep The Official Tracklisting For D’Angelo’s ‘#BlackMessiah’ Album

This weekend might have been saturated with D’Angelo news. dropped his recent video teaser for ‘Black Messiah’ last night, then the single “Sugah Daddy” this afternoon. Now, there’s been word that D’Angelo will be dropping the ‘Black Messiah’ album at midnight, and to make the album release official, D’Amgelo released the comfirmed tracklisting for the album.

Black Messiah‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Ain’t That Easy
  2. 1000 Deaths
  3. The Charade
  4. Sugah Daddy
  5. Really Love
  6. Back In The Future (Part I)
  7. Till It’s Done (Tutu)
  8. Prayer
  9. Betray My Heart
  10. The Door
  11. Back In The Future (Part II)
  12. Another Life
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost.
© 2009 VannDigital & Vann Digital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :