Trending Now

Beat Tape: The Other Guys (@OtherGuysMusic) » Seeds Of Ambition (Instrumentals)

Back in July, DMV duo The Other Guys released their debut album ‘Seeds Of Ambition’ on HiPNOTT Records. Featuring the singles “Blow My Mind” with Tanya Morgan, “Turn The Lights Out”, & “15 Cents”, the album has been revered by fans mostly for its production.

Today, HiPNOTT Records is giving the fans the instrumentals to ‘Seeds Of Ambition’ away for free download. If you’re diggin the production style of The Other Guys, stay tuned for more new music coming from Mighty Joe & Isaiah real soon!!!

You can cop The Other Guys’ ‘Seeds Of Ambition’ album on iTunes [Digital], Bandcamp [Digital], & [CD]!!!

VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost.
© 2009 VannDigital & Vann Digital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :