Trending Now

Album: @MariahCarey » Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse [Pre-Order]

Mariah Carey drops a preview stream of her upcoming 14th album ‘Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse‘ for everybody to give a listen to. You can also peep the album tracklisting below as well.

Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse‘ Album Tracklisting:

  1. “Cry”
  2. “Faded”
  3. “Dedicated” featuring Nas
  4. “#Beautiful” featuring Miguel
  5. “Thirsty”
  6. “Make It Look Good”
  7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
  8. You Don’t Know What To Do” featuring Wale
  9. “Supernatural” featuring Dem Babies
  10. “Meteorite”
  11. “Camouflage”
  12. “Money ($ * / …)” featuring Fabolous
  13. “One More Try”
  14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
  15. “It’s A Wrap” featuring Mary J. Blige
  16. “Betcha Gon’ Know” featuring R. Kelly
  17. The Art Of Letting Go
  18. “Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse”
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost.
© 2009 VannDigital & Vann Digital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :